Our Client
Testimonials

Testimonials

What Our Client Say

 

  • The whole experience was great, Cliff was very helpful, and the price was good. I’m glad we chose them.

    Bethany Frazier

    January 18, 2021

  • Really appreciated Cliff's observations and opinions. Very knowledgeable inspector and Sherri was a peach!

    Karen Webber

    January 18, 2021

  • I had Cliff W. and he was great!! Very thorough and patient with my questions!!!

    Erik P

    January 18, 2021

  • Inspection went great! Very thorough! Would recommended to anyone in need of a home inspection.

    Warren Stovall

    January 18, 2021

  • Cliff was awesome. He thoroughly went through the whole house and answered any of the concerns we had. I would definitely use them again for our next house.

    ECK

    January 18, 2021

  • Well this was a first for me. My first home inspection. And it was great. They are very detailed and are welcomed to all questions. They take their time explaining and clarifying information.

    Ebony Eugene

    January 18, 2021

  • Cliff and the reception team were knowledgeable and prompt. Communication was excellent. The inspection was done timely and professionally. I had follow-up questions; and Cliff went above and beyond to answer and make sure I had all the information I needed to make a good decision.

    Jara Lang

    January 16, 2021

  • Cliff and Kyle were excellent! They did a very thorough job and explained everything that they found. They we're very professional and the report that they provided was amazing. I would absolutely use them again. They provided pictures of everything in the report as well. Great job guys!

    Zach Baw

    January 15, 2021

Call or Email Today For a Free Quote

Phone number

Call Us : 214-448-9572 or 817-939-8333

Email Address

cliff@hisdfw.com

Schedule Now

Get In Touch With Us